Gippsland League 2017 fixture

Maffra will host Sale during round one of the 2017 Gippsland League season.

Maffra will host Sale during round one of the 2017 Gippsland League season.

RELATED:Rivals to meet under lights

Round one, April 8: Warragul v Moe, Traralgon v Wonthaggi, Drouin v Morwell, Leongatha v Bairnsdale, Maffra v Sale (night).

Round two (split round), April 14 (Good Friday): Wonthaggi v Leongatha, Morwell v Warragul; April 22: Moe v Traralgon, Sale v Drouin, Bairnsdale v Maffra.

Round three, April 29: Bairnsdale v Warragul, Maffra v Morwell, Leongatha v Moe, Sale v Traralgon, Drouin v Wonthaggi.

Round four, May 6: Warragul v Maffra, Wonthaggi v Bairnsdale, Moe v Drouin, Morwell v Sale, Traralgon v Leongatha.

AFL Victoria Community Championships, May 13: AFL Yarra Valley v Gippsland League.

Round five, May 20: Sale v Warragul, Leongatha v Morwell, Bairnsdale v Moe, Maffra v Wonthaggi, Drouin v Traralgon.

Round six, May 27: Wonthaggi v Warragul, Morwell v Bairnsdale, Traralgon v Maffra, Leongatha v Drouin, Moe v Sale.

Round seven, June 3: Bairnsdale v Traralgon, Sale v Leongatha, Maffra v Moe, Wonthaggi v Morwell; June 4: Warragul v Drouin.

Round eight, June 10 (Queen's Birthday weekend): Leongatha v Warragul, Sale v Bairnsdale, Drouin v Maffra, Moe v Wonthaggi, Traralgon v Morwell (day TBC).

Round nine, June 17: Warragul v Traralgon, Bairnsdale v Drouin, Wonthaggi v Sale, Maffra v Leongatha, Morwell v Moe.

Round 10, June 24: Wonthaggi v Traralgon, Moe v Warragul, Morwell v Drouin, Bairnsdale v Leongatha; June 25: Sale v Maffra.

Round 11, July 1: Leongatha v Wonthaggi, Warragul v Morwell, Traralgon v Moe, Drouin v Sale, Maffra v Bairnsdale.

Round 12, July 8: Warragul v Bairnsdale, Morwell v Maffra, Moe v Leongatha, Traralgon v Sale, Wonthaggi v Drouin.

Round 13, July 15: Maffra v Warragul, Bairnsdale v Wonthaggi, Drouin v Moe, Sale v Morwell, Leongatha v Traralgon.

Round 14, July 22: Warragul v Sale, Morwell v Leongatha, Moe v Bairnsdale, Wonthaggi v Maffra, Traralgon v Drouin.

General bye, August 29.

Round 15, August 5: Warragul v Wonthaggi, Bairnsdale v Morwell, Maffra v Traralgon, Drouin v Leongatha, Sale v Moe.

Round 16, August 12: Traralgon v Bairnsdale, Leongatha v Sale, Moe v Maffra, Morwell v Wonthaggi; August 13: Drouin v Warragul.

Round 17, August 19: Morwell v Traralgon, Warragul v Leongatha, Bairnsdale v Sale, Maffra v Drouin, Wonthaggi v Moe.

Round 18, August 26: Traralgon v Warragul, Drouin v Bairnsdale, Sale v Wonthaggi, Leongatha v Maffra, Moe v Morwell.

Qualifying final, September 2.

Elimination final, September 3.

Second semi-final, September 9.

First semi-final, September 10.

Preliminary final, September 16.

Grand final, September 23.

Gippsland Senior
More coming soon!!!
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide