Home Youth council sworn in 172114cd-14e0-4d02-9b78-476c3a6b76aa

Youth council sworn in

From the left are youth Cr Tristan Mitchell, Cr Malcolm Hole, Cr Darren McCubbin, Mayor Scott Rossetti, Cr Emilie Davine, youth Mayor Cr Jess Kearns, youth Cr Meg Barter, Cr Carolyn Crossley, youth Cr Mollie Webster, youth Cr Nathan Bell, youth Cr Christopher Valette, youth Cr Sarah Ann Williams, Cr Bob Wenger, youth Cr Christine Van Deventer, youth Cr Chantel Henderson, youth Cr Emily Seton, youth Cr Jake Middap, youth Cr Aleisha Allen, Cr Patrick McIvor, youth Cr Alexandria Deedman, Cr John Duncan, youth Cr Paige Forster, youth Cr Dean Hardisty, youth Cr Matthew Gover, Cr Peter Cleary and youth Cr Harley Kewish.

Youth council sworn in

THE seventeen members of the new Wellington Shire Youth Council were inducted last Tuesday night.

Latest News

Police seek information following Dutson crash

A 24-YEAR-old Melbourne man is in hospital with life-threatening injuries following a two-vehicle collision in Dutson on Monday. Emergency services were called after a truck...