Home Citizens of the year honoured ef0830f3-8b53-4982-9555-3f409263264a

Citizens of the year honoured

Young Citizen of 2016 Sarah Jeffery is presented with her award by Cr Scott Rossetti and deputy mayor Bob Wenger.

Citizens of the year honoured

Wellington Shire Council has awarded Andrew Bedggood the title Citizen of the Year and Sarah Jeffery Young Citizen of the Year for 2016.

Latest News

Police seek information following Dutson crash

A 24-YEAR-old Melbourne man is in hospital with life-threatening injuries following a two-vehicle collision in Dutson on Monday. Emergency services were called after a truck...