Home Duke of Edinburgh awardees 66c90b0f-6a3b-48a8-89d5-982378b267b7

Duke of Edinburgh awardees

At the presentation ceremony are Perri Davis, Wellington Shire mayor Peter Cleary, Allena Butcher, Sarah Kennedy, Daisy O’Loughlin, third row Shannon Rochford, Nick De Wys, Molly Scolman, Taylah Briggs, second row Taylor Lloyd-Webb, Daniel Missen, Maddy Turnbull, Jesse Ross, Jade Stares, front row Georgia Packham, Callum Richards from Nagle College, Jade Allman and Jessica Kearns.

Duke of Edinburgh awardees

CATHOLIC College Sale students were among those recognised for their resilience, determination and commitment to their community after receiving the Duke of Edinburgh’s award during a ceremony at the school on Wednesday.

Latest News

Expansion for compost at Dutson Downs

The state government is supporting a major expansion at Gippsland Regional Organics that aims to increase the facility's capacity to recycle organic material into...