Home Seventeen new citizens fca8f69b-fe22-4775-bbd4-5a37ae21639f

Seventeen new citizens

Australia’s new citizens from left to right: Adhishesan Varadarajulul, Marilyn Mae Williams, Jeane Anderson, Edward Taylor, Isa Taylor, Indria Jondahl, Mumta Solanki, Nuleen Narayan, Mattheus Kaandorp, Kirstie Valdez, mayor Peter Cleary, Raghavendra Kumar Nara Venkata, David Thompson, Satyasri Lakshmi Ammisetty, Catherine Champion, Kesorn Dunbar, Ahsan Yosuf and Junli Wang.

Seventeen new citizens

WELLINGTON Shire officially welcomed 17 new citizens earlier this week, after they swore fealty to Australia at a ceremony in Sale.

Latest News

Swans home in two-point thriller over Tigers: EGFNL R5

Tom Hayes STRATFORD produced a performance for the ages to knock over last year’s premier, Wy Yung in East Gippsland football at the weekend. The two...