Home Youth mayor elected bb0433d2-70cf-4157-b23e-523752e503dd

Youth mayor elected

Wellington Shire mayor Darren McCubbin congratulates new youth mayor Kaitlin Woolford, along with youth councillor Grace De Keermaeker and deputy youth mayor Tia McLachlan.

Youth mayor elected

Wellington Shire youth council is now sitting for 2016, electing Kaitlin Woolford as youth mayor.

Latest News

Sunday races to offer plenty for punters

SUNDAY'S meeting at Greenwattle Racecourse should provide plenty for punters. The meeting, slated to be Sale Turf Club's Christmas in July until the extension of...