Home Lake Wellington winners 3d7517aa-d260-4228-9ad4-e353f0609280

Lake Wellington winners

From left, Simon and Charlie Walsh and Shane Bennett, along with Michael Walsh (absent), won the national RL24 drop keel championship. A crew of fellow Lake Wellington Yacht Club members won the swing keel championship.

Lake Wellington winners

LAKE Wellington Yacht Club scored a clean sweep of the recent national RL24 championships at Lake Hume.

Latest News

Police seek information following Dutson crash

A 24-year-old Melbourne man is in hospital with life-threatening injuries following a two-vehicle collision in Dutson yesterday.Emergency services were called after a truck and...