Home Redbacks claim T20 crown 5b2852f2-46be-4eb4-a3fa-e8ba2b5eee9a

Redbacks claim T20 crown

Stratford, winner of the SMCA twenty20 division one title, (back row, from left) Sam Bristow, Taylor Tatterson, Mitch Floyd, Luke Maguire, Simon Williams, James Alder, (front) Zach Penn, Jack Reitschel, Chris Aurisch, Sam Anstee and captain Jack Tatterson, who was also named player of the match.

Redbacks claim T20 crown

A HALF-century and three wickets from captain Jack Tatterson helped Stratford win the Sale-Maffra division one twenty20 cricket final on Tuesday night.

Latest News

Lockdown to end tonight

VICTORIA'S lockdown will end at midnight tonight, following a reduction in community transmission of coronavirus in the state. Under the new settings, to be in...