Home Bundalaguah’s title after fightback 67514341-34c8-4f32-8fab-b2bb4cbfe3ae

Bundalaguah’s title after fightback

Bundalaguah players celebrate their grand final success, (back row, from left) Mark Donald, 12th man Lachlan Wrigglesworth, Joel Powell, Aaron Lynch, Trevor Wrigglesworth, (middle) Jason Langshaw, Daniel Bedggood, Sam Bedggood, Mike Jones, Adam Cairns, (front) Nathan Massey and captain Matt Dowsett.

Bundalaguah’s title after fightback

FOLLOWING its misfortune in last year’s final, Bundalaguah has turned it around for a one-wicket win to claim the Sale-Maffra first grade cricket premiership.

Latest News

Return to lockdown

VICTORIA will enter its sixth lockdown from 8pm tonight. Premier Daniel Andrews announced the lockdown will last seven days, with Victorians again only having five...