Home Junior tennis premiers 96ac908f-5aa6-4ca8-8f21-4b92ef5c9592

Junior tennis premiers

Junior section five premier Sale Dosser, who defeated Longford in the grand final, (back row, from left) Liam Hanratty, Nab Mundunna, Charlie Harrison, Chandler Hollands, (front) Bridgit Hanratty and Ella Baker-Horan.

Junior tennis premiers

WELLINGTON Gippsland Tennis Association junior premiership teams.

Latest News

Steps are underway to compulsorily acquire undevelopable beach blocks

NOTICES for the compulsory acquisition of more than 500 coastal land lots have been placed in newspapers. Wellington Shire Council has not been able to...