Home Junior tennis premiers a7be71d0-32e2-474d-a8b0-dd9f5a57d072

Junior tennis premiers

The junior section one grand final was won by Heyfield, defeating Maffra Tim Tam 35 games to 31. Pictured are (from left) Joel Graham, Mikayla Burton, Abby Gray and Nick Dinsdale.

Junior tennis premiers

WELLINGTON Gippsland Tennis Association junior premiership teams.

Latest News

Latrobe Regional Hospital an exposure site

Latrobe Regional Hospital has been identified as an exposure site after a COVID-19 positive person attended the hospital.Gippsland Region Public Health Unit says it...