Home Junior tennis premiers b6e2a66b-e168-4ba4-bd54-6aea2d22c5f5

Junior tennis premiers

Junior section eight premier Maffra Jam Fancies, who defeated Maffra Tiny Teddies in the grand final, (back row, from left) Lachlan Harris, Simon Gover, Alex Morcom, (front) Laura Davis, Chloe Johnstone, and Claire Coster.

Junior tennis premiers

WELLINGTON Gippsland Tennis Association junior premiership teams.

Latest News

Steps are underway to compulsorily acquire undevelopable beach blocks

NOTICES for the compulsory acquisition of more than 500 coastal land lots have been placed in newspapers. Wellington Shire Council has not been able to...