Home Scott top cricketer again 5ba6c0aa-421e-442a-b989-ec7325cc1d6b

Scott top cricketer again

The SMCA year of the year, (back row, from left) Dylan Bolton, Karl High, Jake Benfield, Josh Rurawhe, Simon Williams, Ian Wrigglesworth, Brad Scott, (front) Mark Nicholls, Ben Saxon, Nathan Massey and Jack Rietschel.

Scott top cricketer again

Rosedale-Kilmany captain Brad Scott has claimed the Noel Freshwater Memorial Trophy for a third successive season.

Sponsored Advertisements

Alan, Gina and family from South Gippsland Eggs

Supporting local at Woolworths

SPONSORED CONTENT Woolworths is a proud supporter of local suppliers like South Gippsland Eggs. Alan and Gina from South Gippsland Eggs are second generation free range...

Latest News

Christmas fair in Maffra Saturday

St John’s Church, Maffra, will hold its annual Christmas fair this Saturday, December 4, at St John’s Anglican Church, in Church St, from 9am. There...