Home Back-to-back titles for Sharks 08d5e38a-c1b5-41ff-b81f-45a050500452

Back-to-back titles for Sharks

Sale-Maffra won the Under 18 Gippsland Cricket League premiership. Pictured back row: Tom Morrison, Alex Kuizenga, Daniel Padula, Kyle OReilly, Noah Hurley, Chris Malone, Archer McGuiness, Nathan Whitford, Seb Pendergast, (front) Ethan Albrecht, Toby OReilly, Jed Malone, Jake Wynd and Henry Anderson.

Back-to-back titles for Sharks

Sale-Maffra made it back-to-back Gippsland Cricket League senior men’s premierships with a relatively easy win over Leongatha.

Latest News

Trail ride for Dolly’s Dream raises funds to take a stand...

THE May ride for the Tambo Upper Trail Riding Club was an Australian Trail Horse Riders Association-supported (ATHRA) 'Trail Ride for Dolly's Dream' in...