Home Back-to-back titles for Sharks 56a1906c-6a0d-4d1e-97aa-317b4b0c9467

Back-to-back titles for Sharks

Sale-Maffra won its second consecutive senior Gippsland Cricket League premiership with victory over Leongatha. Pictured back row: Sam Anstee, Dylan Bolton, Jonny Lash, Brad Scott, Zac Hurley, Michael Walters, Taylor Tatterson, Mark Durrant (front) Rohan Blandford, Jack Tatterson, Ben Jones, Richard Bell, Jack Rietschel, Rohan Diamond and Josh Davis.

Back-to-back titles for Sharks

Sale-Maffra made it back-to-back Gippsland Cricket League senior men’s premierships with a relatively easy win over Leongatha.

Latest News

Gippsland Jersey pulled from Coles

AFTER a social media post went viral, Gippsland Jersey found themselves in the media spotlight after revealing that Coles will remove all their milk...