Home More silverware for Sharks a7bdcf5e-196d-44e8-944d-760b8dafecf4

More silverware for Sharks

The Sale-Maffra team which won the Gippsland Cricket League under 18 twenty20 premiership, (back row, from left) Ethan Albrecht, Nathan Whitford, Noah Hurley, Kyle OReilly, Tom Morrison, Seb Pendergast, Alex Kuizenga (front) Lakshay Panwar, Daniel Padula, Jed Malone, Jake Wynd, Toby OReilly and Chris Malone.

More silverware for Sharks

Sale-Maffra capped off a dominant season in the Gippsland Cricket League under 18 competition by winning the twenty20 premiership with a crushing victory over Latrobe Valley.

Latest News

Gippsland Grammar students in awe of planetarium

SCIENTIFIC evidence has shown that finding moments of awe in our everyday lives makes us happier, healthier, kinder and more connected to each other. Gippsland...