Home Three new councillors 55d70d76-a10a-454e-9e2e-c96cfdbd4f98

Three new councillors

Three new councillors

Three new Wellington Shire councillors will be sworn in this month, with former mayor Darren McCubbin perhaps the most prominent councillor losing his position.

Latest News

Be alert, but not alarmed, with more rain predicted

AUTHORITIES are warning people to stay alert but not alarmed, as rain begins to fall over the next few days in Gippsland. While some more...