Home GCL success for Sale-Maffra 07695a2b-9af8-4776-8398-9f3ab8042619

GCL success for Sale-Maffra

The Sale-Maffra team which won the GCL womens premiership. Back row, from left are Acacia Sutton, Matilda Berns, Abby Wrigglesworth, Delwyn Ahern, Chloe Lenehan, coach Greg Wrigglesworth, (front) Jazz Anstee, Katelyn Robinson, Teagan Fairbrother, captain Megen Wrigglesworth, Keira Morley, Matilda Pendergast and Lily-Mae Lyndon. Photo: Contributed

GCL success for Sale-Maffra

Sale-Maffra claimed a third Gippsland Cricket League women’s premierships in four years on Sunday, defeating Bairnsdale in the 2020-21 grand final at Nambrok.

Latest News

3GG will be renamed ‘3 Double Jabbed’ this Friday

Gippsland radio station 531 3GG will be renamed '3 Double Jabbed' this Friday, September 24, in support of Victoria’s ongoing vaccination campaign.In a statement,...